Love Again Vol1 July 2016 -Deejay Montego

Tracklist :

1.Justin Bieber – Love Yourself (Marcus Edit)
2.Ed Sheeran- Give me Love (Deluxe Version)
3.Delia & Deepcentral – Gura Ta (Deepen Groove Remix)
5.Raluka – Ieri Erai (DJ Asher & ScreeN Remix)
6.Selena Gomez – The Heart Wants What It Wants
7.Randi – Calc pe suflete ( Extended Deejay Montego )
8.Carla’s Dreams – Acele (Adrian Funk OLiX Remix)
9.Havana – Vita Bella (Criswell Official Remix)
10.Duele El Corazon – Enrique Iglesias Ft Wisin
11.Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud (M&N PRO REMIX)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.