Podcast48-Deejay Montego


1.Inner Circle –  Sweat (Sweatbox Construction)
2.Connect-R – Mare caldura (BOBBY SNAKE x VALLY V. Edit)
3.Eva Simons  – Bludfire (Coskun Karadag Remix)
4.Team Rush Hour & Shockman – X-Rated (Original Mix)
5.Nica Anthem – Prez & Nov (Moombah Original)
6.Panjabi MC – Mundian to bach ke ( DJ NOV Remix)
7.Angger Dimas – Drop That Low (Furkan Soysal Remix)
8.DJ Snake ft. George Maple – Talk( NOV REMIX)
9.Ayosha Feat. Tihamer – Burning Bridges (DiPap  Remix)
10.Cat Dealers – Your Body (Original Mix)
11.NE-YO – So Sick (Juliano Flexz Edit)
12.Art Company – Suzanna (Strong R. 2k12 Remix)
14.Smoothies Feat. Mc Marboo – Break The Chain
15.Troyboi – Afterhours (Can Demir Remix)
16.Musiguns – Armageddon (Can Demir Remix)
17.Valle – ID
18.Musiguns – Armageddon (Can Demir Remix)
19.Vincent Colbert – Courage (Fryz Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.